2021 Dates: Calendar Details: Venue:

 

Friday 16 April

 

Season Launch

 

Victoria Park Clubrooms

4.30-7pm

Sunday 18 April 

 

Round 1

 
Sunday 25 April

 

Round 2 - Anzac Day Round

 
Sunday 2 May

 

Round 3

 
Sunday 9 May

 

Round 4 - Mother's Day

 
Sunday 16 May

 

Round 5

 
Sunday 23 May

 

Round 6 - U8's Round Robin (TBC)

 
Sunday 30 May

 

Round 7 - U9's Round Robin (TBC)

 
Sunday 6 June

 

Round 8

 
Sunday 13 June

 

BYE - Queen's Birthday

 
Sunday 20 June

 

Round 9

 
Sunday 27 June

 

BYE - School Holidays

 
Sunday 4 July

 

BYE - School Holidays

 
Sunday 11 July

 

Round 10

 
Sunday 18 July

 

Round 11

 
Sunday 25 July

 

Round 12

 
Sunday 1 August

 

Round 13

 
Sunday 8 August

 

Round 14

 
Sunday 15 August

 

Semi Finals

 
Sunday 22 August

 

Preliminary Finals

 
Sunday 29 August


Grand Finals - Presentation Afternoon/Evening

 

Victoria Park Clubrooms

CALENDAR